Another The Summer of Me Review

somThis one is from Booklist:

“Strong female characters, charming settings, and sweet rather than salacious romance add up to an entertaining and uplifting inspirational read as Destiny learns that mistakes are not the end of the world, and forgiveness is the beginning of freedom. For fans of Beverly Jenkins, Jane Green or Kendra Norman-Bellamy.”

Read the full review HERE.

Thanks, Booklist!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.